Chevz_cases

DSC00044

DSC00046

DSC00049

Hey all. Sorry for the missed post on Monday. I didn’t have the chance to write the night before. But here’s one for you now.

My friend recently started a business called chevz_cases, which allows you to customise your phone case with the image, pattern or design of your choice.

I decided to give her a try and picked one of my wedding pictures as a design.

The process was surprisingly quick and within a few days, I had my phone case. When I opened the package, the vibrant colours dazzled me. It was a printing job well done.

I love my personalised case! I have had it for almost two months and there have been no problems with it.

Check out her Instagram page: chevz_cases or you can email her at chevzcases@hotmail.com.

What do you think of my phone case?

Mich x

BLOGLOVIN’ | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER

P.S This post is not sponsored. Just supporting a friend. 🙂

25 thoughts on “Chevz_cases

Leave a Reply

