Dreams versus action

photo_2017-06-04_21-42-33

Happy Monday everyone!

A quick post today with a self-explanatory quote from the Happy Jar.

“Some people dream of success while others wake up and work hard for it.”

I have many quotes in my jar reminding me that it is important that I take action and do something about my dreams. I have recently decided to do something that initially instilled fear in me. So many doubts came to my mind as well. But courage is not the absence of fear. It is the power to take action regardless of it.

So I will be doing whatever I have to. I am motivated more than ever, because my husband and I have long term goals that we wish to achieve together, and I need to do my own part in this partnership.

Wish me all the best guys! And I wish you all the best too for whatever you have your eyes set on.

Have a blessed day.

Mich x

BLOGLOVIN’ | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER

4 thoughts on “Dreams versus action

Leave a Reply

