Mr and Mrs

 

photo_2017-02-20_20-56-17

mr-and-mrs

Hello everyone, it’s good to be back.

The detox was wonderful, thank you for asking. It was refreshing having that break from the world of social media, and it was a boost for my faith.

I volunteer at the bookshop in my church and we often sell gifts, as well as books, CD’s and DVD’s.

When this beautiful Mr and Mrs passport holders set came into stock, I could not resist! I love products that highlight one’s personality. We only had three sets available, so I jumped at the opportunity and showed them to my husband, who purchased them for us. Yay!

I’m headed to Portugal at the end of March for a wedding, so I can’t wait to use mine for the first time. It may even motivate me to travel more, because what’s the point of having something so pretty kept hidden away?

I managed to find them online and have included the link above.

What do you guys think?

Mich x

BLOGLOVIN’ | INSTAGRAMTWITTER

*This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

2 thoughts on “Mr and Mrs

Leave a Reply

