Dainty details

photo_2016-12-15_19-14-22

Happy Friday everyone!

Ending the week with a post highlighting my growing love for dainty and delicate jewellery pieces.

This ring necklace is from H&M, but is not available on the website. However, you can see similar alternatives here, here and here. I bought this when I was with my very good friend and we both decided to purchase it. It was just £2.99 in store. Until then, I had really wanted a gold chain to make a subtle difference to my outfits. Anything gold suits me better than silver because I have a warm undertone, so I always gravitate towards gold jewellery.

This cute bracelet was a random gift from the same friend; a lovely and unexpected surprise. It still follows the dainty theme with the flower charm adding that something special.

I used to love chunky, statement pieces, especially necklaces. I still do, but lately I have shied away from the large and obvious and drawn closer to the graceful and ambiguous.

Minimal jewellery makes a lovely gift. Why not consider it as a present for your loved ones this holiday? I have included some examples below. Have a browse and have an excellent weekend.

Mich x

Necklaces:

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-22-04-39
Kaytie Wu Gold Crystal Circle Pendant
693439_main
Gold and silver tone twisted ring necklace
screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-22-05-13
Gold Cubic Zirconia Pendant Necklace
screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-22-06-12
Gold Plated Sterling Silver Ring Charm Necklace

Bracelets:

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-22-11-58
Gold Plated Sterling Silver Fine ID Bracelet
ts61b13kros_large_f_1
Metal Beaded Knot Bracelet
9179908210718
Shapes Open Cuff Bracelet
hmprod
2-pack bracelets

Rings:

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-21-26-20
Gold Plated Sterling Silver Open Star Ring
002275290
Merci Maman Personalised Initial Heart Ring
normal_gemstone-fine-gold-stacking-ring
Fine Multi Gemstone Birthstone Gold Stacking Ring
screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-21-44-33
Dainty Sparklers Bar Ring
12 thoughts on “Dainty details

Leave a Reply

