Don’t procrastinate

now
Source: Instagram

 

I have a project that I’ve wanted to start for some time now, but procrastination kicked in as a consequence of fear.

So many questions have run through my mind—what if it doesn’t work? How do I begin? What if it fails?

But if I never start, I will never know. And more often that not, our fears are figments of our imagination.

Don’t let procrastination get the best of you. Just start.

Have a great Monday.

Mich x

 BLOGLOVIN’ | INSTAGRAMTWITTER

18 thoughts on “Don’t procrastinate

    1. Wow that’s a long time. Procrastination can really keep us stuck, but I’m glad you broke through that barrier because I love your blog. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

