Floral kimono

img_5453

img_5455
It looks like I have no arms haha

img_5456

img_5457

img_5458

Kimono: H&M

Top: Select

Bottom: H&M

Lace-up flats: 2020ave 

This floral kimono is another one of my birthday buys, probably my favourite. I wore this on a Saturday when the sun was shining and July weather was finally living up to expectations (it was so hot that day), and again to my mother-in-law’s birthday barbecue.

I’m not a huge fan of floral prints; they can look too mature at times. However, the light material and this particular print is somewhat youthful. It’s also my favourite colour, a perfect baby blue for summer and I love wearing it. It’s long enough to cover my bum and it kept me cool in the summer heat.

What do you think of floral print?

Mich x

BLOGLOVIN’ | INSTAGRAMTWITTER

8 thoughts on “Floral kimono

Leave a Reply

