Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion review

img_5350

I am in love with this eyeshadow primer! Urban Decay as a brand has been added to my beauty list. After coveting and finally getting my hands on their Naked 2 eyeshadow palette last year as a secret friend gift, I was pleased with the four eyeshadow primer samples that came with it. They lasted me a lifetime, but when they had finally run out, I knew that I needed eyeshadow primer in my life. It made such a difference!

I love wearing eyeshadow, but it was always disappointing to see that it had faded or left that horrible crease in my eyelids halfway through the day. With Urban Decay’s Eyeshadow Primer Potion, my eyeshadow would literally stay on all day. I’m no beauty guru, so I am always trying to improve how I wear my eyeshadow and I am getting the hang of it. So I think that having my efforts just fade away throughout the day is a waste of my time.

I purchased my primer potion from eBay in original. I can’t remember how much I paid for it, but for the price, I didn’t expect it to be so small. Let me tell you that its petite size means absolutely nothing. You only need a dab of the potion to rub onto your eyelids, and it works its magic. I feel as though I’ve barely made a dent in mine despite how often I’ve used it.

I will definitely be repurchasing this product when it does eventually run out.

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion is retailed at £16.

Have you tried it? What did you think?

This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

Mich x

Follow along on Bloglovin’ to get all of my latest posts in one place.

30 thoughts on “Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion review

  1. I can’t believe I’ve had one of these for ages (came in a naked palette) & I’ve never used it!! Good to see you like it, I’ll have to put it to good use. Thanks for sharing your thought!

    TFM BLOG

    Like

Leave a Reply

