NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer review

img_5342

img_5343

img_5346

Before I bought NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer, I had never used concealer before. I didn’t see the need. I barely have any spots or blemishes to conceal on my face. However, the bags under my eyes became increasingly noticeable—to me anyway, and especially after not having enough sleep, which was often when I was working.

I actually purchased this concealer a few months before the foundation from my previous post; my Lancôme hadn’t expired yet. I’d had no idea where to get it from, so a friend took me to Selfridge’s. I think it was my first time stepping into that store, and I was in awe. I still am. Who doesn’t love Selfridge’s?

The sales assistant recommended the shade Dark 1 Café. As she patted it underneath my eyes with her fingers, the bags disappeared. The colour completely blended into my own. Its creamy consistency wasn’t heavy, but light, as if I had nothing on my face. I was sold!

Now sometimes, I just leave the house with concealer on and I look perfectly fine. My eyes have been opened to the wonders of this beauty product, and I don’t think I could do without it again.

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer retails at £22.

Have you tried any of NARS’ concealers?

This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own.

Mich x

Follow along on Bloglovin’ where you can get all of my posts in once place.

8 thoughts on “NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer review

  1. I have this and I have the Urban Decay. I prefer the UD. I find this doesnt spread well on me at all and Ive had it for a month and its almost finished 😦 glad it works on you though! 😀 cant believe you never used one before lol…really makes a difference 😉
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

