Metallic

img_5368

img_5373

img_5374

img_5372

img_5371

Top: Primark

Bottom: Warehouse

Heels: Boohoo (Similar here and here)

I thought that this outfit would have either been a hit or miss. Never before have I paired a shiny material with softer colours. But I think that the pastel yellow and nude heels dampen down the ferocity of the striking silver.

I really enjoyed wearing this outfit. The pleated metallic skirt is one of my favourite items in my wardrobe; it makes me feel so feminine when I wear it.

Have you ever worn a bold, metallic skirt?

Mich x

Follow along on Bloglovin’ where you can get all of my posts in once place.

25 thoughts on “Metallic

  1. I have a skirt from zara in rose gold and ive never worn it as im a bit of scared of metallics despite them being SO trendy this season. I might need to take mine out after seeing this look, love it! 😀
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

